Fort Myers Beach

 

2801-T Estero Blvd.

Ft. Myers Beach, FL 33931

Local: (239) 463-5200

Toll Free: +1 (800) 800-8244

Fax: (239) 463-2367

Sarasota, FL

 

6371 Business Blvd. Suite 200

Sarasota, FL 34240

Local: (941) 328-4487

Toll Free: +1 (800) 373-0350

Fax: (941) 328-6711

Apollo Beach:

 

437 Apollo Beach Blvd.

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Local: (813) 645-8000

Toll Free: +1 (800) 373-0350

Fax: (813) 645-2385

Fort Myers Gladiolus:

 

9681 Gladiolus Drive Suite 111

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Local: (239) 463-5200

Toll Free: +1 (800) 800-8244

Fax: (239) 463-2367

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania:

 

370 Southpointe Blvd., Suite 210

Pittsburgh, PA 15317

Local: (941) 328-4487

Toll Free: +1 (800) 373-0350

Fax: (941) 328-6711

Hurricane Claim Reporting Phone Numbers

If you have been affected by the most recent hurricane in the Florida area, please find your carrier's contact information below.

Scroll Down

AIG Insurance - 888-760-9195 

American Capital Assurance - 866.274.5677 - https://www.amcapins.com/reportaclaim/

American Coastal - 954.233.6587 - http://www.amrisc.com/amcoastal/claims_contact_claims.html

American Integrity - 866-277-9871 - https://aiicfl.com/manage-claims

American Strategic/ASI Flood - 866-ASI-LOSS - http://www.americanstrategic.com/claims-center/contact-claims

AmRisk - 252.247.8774 - http://www.amrisc.com/claims.shtml

American Traditions - 866-270-8430 

Anchor Insurance - 844.365.5588 - https://www.relyonanchor.com/

Ark Royal - 727-456-1673 

Assurant Private Flood - 800.423.4403 - http://www.assurantfloodsolutions.com/for-homeowners/how-to-handle-a-flood-loss.aspx

Avatar/Elements Insurance - 877.233.3237 - www.avatarins.com/fileaclaim

Bankers Insurance - 800.765.9700 - https://bankersinsurance.com/claims-support.html

Capitol Preferred - 888-388-2742 

Centuri - 866.215.7574 - http://www.centauriinsurance.com/claims/

Chubb - 800.252.4670 - https://www.prsclaims.chubb.com/anonymous

Citizens - 866.411.2742, Press 2 - https://www.citizensfla.com/claims

CNA Insurance - 877.262.2727 - https://www.cna.com/web/guest/cna/reportaclaim

Cypress P&C - 877.560.5224, Option 1 - http://www.cypressig.com/Home/ReportClaim

Edison - 888.683.7971, Option 3 - https://www.edisoninsurance.com/Your-Policy

FEMA - 800.621.3362 - https://www.disasterassistance.gov/

Federated National - 800.293.2532, Press 2 / Press 2 - http://www.fednat.com/claims-center/report-a-claim/

Florida Family - 888-486-4663 - www.floridafamily.com/claims-center

Florida Peninsula - 877.994.8368 - https://www.floridapeninsula.com/claims

Florida Specialty/Mount Beacon - 866.554.5896 - http://floridaspecialty.com/report-a-claim/

Frontline - 866.673.0623 - https://www.frontlineinsurance.com/claims/

Frontline Flood - 877.254.6819 - https://fpic.torrentflood.com

Gulfstream - 866.485.3005, Option 2 - http://gspcic.com

Hagerty - 800-385-0274 - www.hagerty.com/insurance/claims

Hartford - 800-243-5860 - https://www.thehartford.com/claims

Heritage - 855-474-6526 - https://www.heritagepci.com/claims/

Homeowners Choice - 866.324.3138 - http://www.hcpci.com/claims

Ironshore - 800-466-9165 - usclaims@ironshore.com

Johnson & Johnsonwww.jjins.com/home/claims - Agents only

Lexington - 800-931-9546 - https://www.lexingtoninsurance.com/claims/claims-catastrophe

Liberty Mutual Insurance - 800.362.0000 - https://www.libertymutual.com/claims-center

Maison Insurance - 844-962-4677 - www.maisonins.com/claim

Mercury - 800.503.3724 - https://www.mercuryinsurance.com/insurance-claims/how-to-file-insurance-claim.html

National Flood Service - Contact RTI

Nationwide Insurance - 800.421.3535 - https://www.nationwide.com/insurance-claims-center.jsp

Occidental Flood - 800.780.8423 - contact agency

Olympus - 866.281.2242 - http://www.olympusinsurance.com/file-a-claim/

Progressive - Auto800-925-2886 - https://www.progressive.com/claims/online-claims/

Pure Insurance - 888-813-7873 - claims@pureinsurance.com

Safeco - 800.332.3226 - https://www.safeco.com/claims

Safepoint - 855.252.4615 - http://www.safepointins.com/claims_information_report_claim.php

Seacoast Brokers - Contact RTI

Security First - 877.581.4862 - www.securityfirstflorida.com

Service Insurance - 800.780.8423 - https://www.iatinsurancegroup.com/claims

Ski Safe Insurance - https://www.skisafe.com/SkisafeWEB/customer/login.aspx

Southern Fidelity - 866.722.4995 - http://sficfnol.southernfidelityins.com/

Southern Oak - 877.900.2280, Press 1 - https://southernoak.com/claims/

Tapco - Contact RTI

Tower Hill - 800.342.3407, Press 2 - https://www.thig.com/claims/report

Tower Hill Flood - 877.254.6819 - https://www.thig.com/claims/report

Travelers Insurance - 800.238.6225 - https://www.travelers.com/claims/report-claim/index.aspx

TypTap Insurance - 844.289.7968 - https://www.typtap.com/claims

United P&C - 888-CLM-DEPT - https://www.upcinsurance.com/

Universal North America - 866.999.0898, Press 1 - https://www.uihna.com/en-US/

Universal P&C - 800-470-0599 - https://universalproperty.com/claims

Velocity - 844.878.2567 - http://velocityrisk.com/claims

Weston - 877.505.3040 - www.weston-ins.com/claims

Wright Flood - 800.725-9472 - http://www.wrightflood.com/claims

Helping Our Clients Through

Hurricane Season For Over 30 Years. 

Contact Us

RTI Insurance Services, Inc. 6371 Business Blvd.,

Suite 200 Sarasota, FL 34240

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon